MWGA Board of Directors

(click on name to contact by email)

  Executive Committee

President Nancy Sebastian Washington, MO Independant
Vice President Karen Shippy Platte City, MO Winterstone Golf Course
Treasurer Harriette Myers New Madrid, MO Dalhousie Golf Club
Secretary June Halsor Sunrise Beach, MO Indian Rock Golf Club



Course Rating Peg Eddy Marshall, MO Indian Foothills Country Club
ForeState/USGA Team Stephany Powell Springfield, MO Twin Oaks Country Club
Junior Jordan Chael Overland Park, KS Shadow Glen Golf Club
Membership Dee Johnson Perryville, MO Independent
Scholarship Co Debbie Ferguson California, MO Club at Porto Cima
Scholarship Co Danna Phillips O'Fallon, MO WingHaven Country Club

Pam Knoll
Jan Thielemier

Westphalia, MO
Jefferson City, MO

Meadow Lake Acres Country Club
Meadow Lake Acres Country Club

Immediate Past President

Served 2009-2011
and 1993-1995
Jayne Watson Town and Country, MO Greenbriar Country Club